Posted by: Daniel Comstock | August 14, 2007

The Time While I Was Gone

Wow. I am finally posting again. I have done so much in the time that i was gone. I was really trying to focus on school and get good grades. I also had a lot baseball too. The main thing that happened during the time while I was gone was going to Arizona and Colorado. I had a blast. In Arizona it was about 95 degrees most of the time because it was the spring. We went for Spring Training Cactus League to watch the San Francisco Giants play. That was a lot of fun. I leave tomorrow for Arizona again to help my sister move in to her dorm for college. Now for Colorado. While i was in Colorado to play baseball I did a whole bunch of things besides baseball. I went tubing down a river, went down a luge, and just plan had fun. The baseball part was so much fun. We played seven games and we won four of them and we go 9th in the country for this national tournament. I had so much fin and I am glad to be back

Responses

  1. daniel! it’s so good to hear from you! congrats on the great baseball rankings, that’s great. I’ve always wanted to visit colorado and arizona, I’m jealous. I’m glad you’ve had a fun summer. by the way, I love your new header, that’s a gorgeous picture.

  2. Hi Daniel. It’s good to see you post. Life should be rich and full for a young man like you. And doing well in school is very important. So while the adults like you a lot, we do understand that your life is that of a young man. All the best. Helen

  3. Hi Daniel,

    I’m happy to see you post again. It’s sounds like you’ve had a busy and exciting time. I’ve visited Colorado before, but I’ve only been in Arizona briefly on a layover. I hope this upcoming school year goes well for you. Please keep us posted as often as you can.

    Carol

  4. Hey Dan, thanks for the comment. I haven’t been on my blog much…anyways nice hearing from you!

    Jen

  5. Hi Daniel! How are you? We miss you. Let us know how things are going for you in your life, okay?

  6. Hey, Daniel.

    How are you…where are you?

    A word or two, PLEASE.

    Shirley Buxton, your long ago blogging buddy
    http://www.shirleybuxton.wordpress.com

  7. Hi Daniel,

    Just checking in and wondering how you’re doing. I hope your family is well, you’re doing good and school and looking forward to the holidays. Please drop a line when you can.

    Carol

  8. Hi Daniel,

    I just wanted to stop by and wish you and your family a very Happy Thanksgiving.

    Carol

  9. Hi Daniel, Happy Thanksgiving.

  10. Hi, Daniel–

    How are you and your mom?

  11. Hey Dan it’s your old blog buddy Jen…..stop by my new blog when you get a chance!!! Miss you posting stuff =(

  12. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  13. Wonderfully interesting blog post thanks for writing it
    i just added your blog to my bookmarks and will check back often.

  14. I really like your website and daily watch it for latest articles because you provides many knowledge about many things.

  15. Wow. I am finally posting again. I have done so much in the time that i was gone.


Leave a Reply

Categories

