Posted by: Daniel Comstock | September 24, 2006

I’m thirteen!, But Not The Best Of Birthdays

Today is my birthday. I’m really excited because I am turning thirteen. Nwo you all are probably thinking, “Why is it not the best of birthdays. Your a teen now.” My mom is back in the hospital in San Francisco. I’m really scared because this is her sencond time back in the hospital. So I hope she gets bettter soon to see one of my baseball tournaments. I want her to be ok and if that means giving up a birthday I will. I will have plenty more birthdays, but I won’t have anymore moms. (Or at least I hope not.) So happy birthday to me and thank you all for the support. Ā Ā 

Responses

  1. Happy birthday, Daniel. šŸ™‚ I know the best present of all is for your mom to get better. I’m praying that will be so.

    Love you,
    Shirley Buxton
    http://www.writenow.wordpress.com

  2. thanks shirley you hellp me through everything. i hope she does get better

  3. Hi Daniel,

    Happy Birthday! I am sorry to hear about your mom being back in the hospital, but I want you to know that I will be praying for her too. (and so will Jen when she finds out)

    Love,

    Carol

  4. hey thanks carol i really love that i hafve friends backing me up on this thank you so much

  5. Daniel Happy Birthday!!

    I didn’t know it was your brothers birthday too!! lol That’s cool….I’m sorry about your mom, but I really am praying for her. Hope she gets better soon. šŸ˜€

    Jen

  6. Hi Daniel. I hope your mom gets better soon. Your whole family will be in my prayers. Love, Helen

  7. And Happy Birthday!

  8. thanks everyone. i just got back and my mum is doing fine.

  9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Daniel! God bless your mom.
    Love, Tena

  10. Sorry for the late wish.
    Happy Birthday Daniel!Wish you and your family all the best.Hope your mom will be ok very soon.

  11. Yeah she will get better she is coming home sometime this week thanks tena hope u get back blogging soon.

  12. Daniel, I’m glad your mama is doing better, hope she comes home soon. And HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

  13. yeah thanks a lil late but i will except it and yeah today she felt sick because she ate real food for the first time in like 6 weeks so her body just therw it up

  14. nice… Keep the news coming Dan. Tell me at school.

  15. MOO Daniel…I’m bored…lol How’s your mom??

  16. ill keep it comin tony jen y is moo so fascenating too u and she is doin a lot better today.

  17. LOL It’s a thing my friend started…She likes cows, and she got me saying MOO!

  18. MOOO…I’m bored now… šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€

  19. lol u r so weird

  20. I just like to have fun!! Yeah a lot of guys tell me I’m weird…Mood changes: šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚ šŸ˜€ LOL

  21. lol u can be funny too

  22. LOL I was looking at the picture of my eye…I probably freak people out when I visit their blogs…Maybe I should change it…

  23. yeah u shud

  24. Thanks…LOL! I will later…

  25. later is too late do it now lol

  26. I did but I don’t like it…I’m gonna change it again…lol

  27. lol u do that

  28. I should put a picture of an elephant…I think I will! LOL

  29. ok thats just great have fun w/ that lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

