Posted by: Daniel Comstock | August 22, 2006

My Last Day of Summer Vaction and Moving on to the Next 180 Days of School!

Today the day I write this is my last post of my summer vaction. This was the one thing I was looking forward to all year because I dreaded my teacher this year, but when it came I was bored and had nothing to do and it wished right on by. Now I begin 7 more classes and now have to sit in a class room three times for and hour an a half 😦 Well I hope I have fun this year. Here we go. Off to another adventure.

Responses

  1. Summer vacation is over? so soon? Does this post mean you begin a new school year tomorrow–on a Wednesday? I always thought school started on Monday. Must be a new development.
    Perhaps you are only saying you will not post again before school starts. Not sure.

    Anyway, you will do well. You are bright, creative, inquiring, and although you will have challenges, you will be a remarkable student. I am sure of that.

    Every now and then I pray for you, Daniel, even though I have never seen you…but we are friends, blogging friends. 🙂

  2. Hi Daniel,

    I’m sure you’ll do great in school. Maybe every once in a while I’ll write to you in Spanish too. I pray for you too sometimes. I am hoping that Jen and I will have a chance to meet you sometime, because you don’t live real far from us. Wouldn’t that be neat?

  3. thanks shirley and yeah skewl starts tommorow yes that wud be neat well hope to c ya

  4. Hey there, I was just checking out your blog and I was just wondering how old you are and what grade that you are in. You got a real cool blog goin’ on here. Blog on!

  5. hey thanks im am 12 in 7th grade plz come back

  6. Sweet, I am amazed at a lot of the stuff on here seeming how you are only 12. Thats great though. Blog on my friend!

  7. thanks you too

  8. and not to be mean or anything but hoo told u about my blog dorkjr

  9. I was looking through my tag surfer and this post was on there and I thought it was interesting, seeming how I’m 18 and graduated, lol. 🙂 (not making fun of you though)

  10. yeah it is ok thats kewl will u keep comin back

  11. i wud love ya too

  12. Yeah, I’ll come back

  13. yay that is awesome thanks

  14. Hi Daniel, Just to let you know I pray for you also. Wishing you a wonderful, adventure-filled seventh grade.

  15. i will thanks for beliving in me helen

  16. Hmm… sweet! [*../nice_site2.txt*]

  17. Hi everybody! Wanna see my cool pages? Would you please also visit my homepage?

  18. Hi! Your site is very nice! Please visit my homepage:

  19. First time here on your site. I am delighted to find your wonderful website online. Would you please also visit my site?


Leave a Reply

Categories

