Posted by: Daniel Comstock | July 11, 2006

All-Stars (Part 3 and the last part :( So Sad)

I am so disappointed. I thought we had a really good team and we did. OK so I will jump to the fourth inning of this game. The score was 0-0 and a guy on their team hit a 2 run homer. Now we were down 2 runs. The next inning the same guy hit another home run but we scored a run so now the score was 3-1. So in the 6th inning we come back again to score 2 runs and the score was tied. So now all we had to do was get 3 outs. My coach pitched the wrong pitcher. So than they got 1 run and we lost. So now we have another tournaments that my coach is setting up for us so we can play more.

Responses

  1. I’m sorry, Daniel. We always play to win, but someone always has to lose. But knowing that doesn’t make you feel any better, does it?

  2. it does i no ur trying to help but we lost to the team that we lose to every single year. If it was a good team that we no we cudn’t beat than i wudn’t so disapointed but thanks for trying to help

  3. I’m sorry about the loss, Daniel, but these things do happen in life. If you were here, I’d give you some cookies.

    Carol

  4. lol yeah i read that post yeah i no hey do happen thanks for cheering me up

  5. I’m sorry about that. 😦 In Bible quizzing, we lost every single game until finals. Then it turned around. Hopefully that can happen for you! Keep trying I guess!

  6. yeah but now i am done i cant wait tilll the fianls we had to get to the finals and that was the game to get to it and we lost but o well

  7. Yeah, but it’s okay. I know how discouraging it is to loose. But keep trying!!
    And when are you gonna make a new post?? 😀

  8. idk in a little while srry i just am really busy


Leave a Reply

Categories

