Posted by: Daniel Comstock | June 28, 2006

Pirates Of The Caribbean: Dead Mens Chest

WOW! It is almost here. One of the best movies of all time w/ the Prequel, “Pirates Of The Caribbean: The Curse Of The Black Pearl.” I loved that movie so much I watched it several times and I hope this movie is a lot better because I have been waiting a long time. Other people have to, and guess what? I have tickets for the mid-night show. MY PARENTS SO SURPRISED ME. It was hilarious. If you haven’t got tickets yet you should before they run out. The movie of the year you don’t waant to miss.

Responses

  1. Is Johnny Depp in this one, too? I like him.

  2. i dont know lol

  3. yes he is

  4. oh i got tickets 2!!!!!

  5. yah i got 5

  6. Earthpal is a great fan of Depp! Please let me know how you enjoyed the film….I’ll pass your comments on!

    Clare

  7. who is going???

  8. ok i will miislionheats

  9. my fam and friend geovi

  10. no i am not bringin u geovi no i am bringing a friend responding to geovis comment

  11. yah i no i cant wait. is is goin to be awesome dude

  12. i am working that night i might get u free food.

  13. yeah. that wud be awesome.

  14. My daughter is looking forward to it, too. She is a huge Jack Sparrow fan.

  15. yah every girl under the age of 19 is. lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

