Posted by: Daniel Comstock | June 28, 2006

Fire Fighters & The Police

I swear. We have to give some credit to the people that save the most lives. Fire Fighters and Police Men. The greatest people in the whole world are these people. I mean every day I hear sirens from these people to save a life. These people saved me 3 times, my brother twice, and my grandpa about 5 times. To bad he passed away a couple years ago. I still won’t forget the last words I said to him. “Love you grandpa.” He responed with great joy and wisdom “I love you too. Don’t forget to love yourself.” He was a great man I and I sure will miss him. But we still don’t give these people enough credit. On 9/11 they had to save thousands and thousands of  of lives by risking there own. I thank you god and the people that save lives. Heros. We ned more of them.  

Responses

  1. Yes, they do deserve credit. I’m thankful for them. You’ve had to be rescued 3 times already? Wow! Your Grandpa seems like he was a nice man. I wish I could have known mine…

  2. I know this is about firefighters and policemen, but I was so touched reading about how your last words to your grandpa were “I love you.” I believe those are probably the 3 most important words you can say to anyone.

    Carol

  3. o im srry jen. grandpas r a great part of life

  4. and yes i have beenrescued 3 times.

  5. thanks carol. i loved him very much and will miss him so much

  6. yah i dont remember that we were so little.

  7. and they were so helpful w/ gradpa.

  8. grandpa* u mean

  9. yah i do srry

  10. yes we were very little 2-3 years old.

  11. and yes if it wasnt for them he wud of died 2 years before he did

  12. yah i called 911 for grandpa 4 times. it was scary for me.

  13. no that was me.

  14. o srry. yah it must of been

  15. right

  16. yeah it was

  17. how were you saved by them three times?

  18. wen i was younger. my parents said i was saved 3 times.

  19. and y did u delete ur blog


Leave a Reply

Categories

