Posted by: Daniel Comstock | June 15, 2006

Outdoor ED

This is a field trip that everyone at my old school was waiting for this trip at the beginning of the year. When it came and ened we all said that is was way to short and we needed to stay longer. If we did it would of been a better trip, but still it was really fun.

If any of you do not know what Outdoor ED is, the title tells it all. Outdoor Education. I am not a big fan of the outdoors, but when we went out there on the coast everything changed. We wne there for four days and now you can connect to why it was to short. Anyway all four day were jam packed with fun for every minute. Our naturlists planned the day really well. I think the most fun thing at that trip was watching people kiss a bannanna slug. It was funny. Everyone said it was slimey. The trip was fun overall.

Responses

  1. HI Daniel. Outdoor ED sounds like fun. I’m putting you on my blogroll, okay?

  2. ok kewl and outdoor ed is fun.

  3. omg…. outdoor ed was SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO fun!!!!! I really really wanna go back to Point Bonita and see J to the Elly again (lol). In the beginning I really didnt want to kiss the banana slug then alysia sed that she’d try it with me so i was like ‘ok’. and yuck… it was all slimy. we even had to kiss it TWICE! just because they needed the picture of it, but they didnt even put the picture in the yearbook! the good thing is…. i have 2 years of good luck. lol.

  4. you really should’ve have kissed a banana slug

  5. i didnt want to

  6. Hi Daniel,

    I’m glad you had fun in the great outdoors. If Point Bonita is where you were, I’ve been up there. It’s a beautiful area. A couple of years ago when my kids and I were studying lighthouses, we went and visited the one at Point Bonita. I didn’t like walking across the rickety suspension bridge to get to the lighthouse, but I still had fun. However, to kiss a banana slug? I could probably watch someone do it, but I think if I had to do it, I would throw up!

    Carol

  7. yah me too i wud like to watch. i hate kissing slimey things.

  8. outdoor was the funniest ever SO TRUE!!!!

  9. welll i kissed a banana slug!!!!! LOL i thought i was fun besides having to sleep in the crappy doorms!! But it was funny me and m*** and a****** and s**** went to the bathroom in the middle of the night and stayed there till 1:00 in the morning!!!!!! it was super F-U-N!!!!!!

  10. y did u do that again

  11. What’s a banana slug?

  12. a large snail w/o a shell

  13. So, Daniel, why did y’all kiss this banana slug? Btw, I hope you don’t mind, I put you on my blogroll. I really enjoy your posts and I want to share them with others.

  14. because we couldn’t sleep and we need something to do!! So then we went into the bathroom!! i was so funn!!!!!!!

  15. no i do not mind at all

  16. o i c geovi

  17. yeppy and i was super F-U-N…..

  18. yah u no it.

  19. Eew! lol I would NEVER kiss a banana slug. Yes, the outdoors can be fun. Your blog is pretty cool. Do you mind if I add you to my blog roll?
    My mom’s blog is the writeathome one.

    Jen

  20. no i do not mind at all. and yes i wudnt either. and thanks

  21. i hated that i had to go home though

  22. yah it is ok. u only missed a few things

  23. i had fun to wen i went so long ago.

  24. i bet u did

  25. yes i did have fun


Leave a Reply

Categories

