Posted by: Daniel Comstock | June 15, 2006

Baseball Tournament

Down here where I live the city is holding a City Championship because there was so much rain during the spring they didn’t want to do TOC. TOC stands for Tournament of Champions. So anyway there is this one team that is really, really, really, good and I hope they loose there next two games or they will be the Champions of their pool and I don’t want that to happen. But if we beat them in them in the Single-elimination, we might win the tournament. I’d love that.

Responses

  1. good luck with that dan

  2. thanks i hope that helps.

  3. ya good luck!

  4. thanks i will take that into concideration

  5. Hey, Daniel. You have almost 200 posts in a couple of days. Way to go!

  6. Daniel, you know I don’t mean posts–I mean hits. Sorry about that.

  7. yah that is ok i am llovin it my blog is much better than my last one


Leave a Reply

Categories

